CONTACT US

John Breslow Ice Hockey Center
433 V Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 472-2758

Louis Lombardo III
Regional Manager
(804) 986-4561
louis.lombardo@rinkmanagement.com

Jeff Holman
General Manager
(402) 472-8842
Jeff@BreslowHockeyCenter.com 

Karmin Moncrief
Assistant General Manager
karmin@BreslowHockeyCenter.com

Kecia Zimmerman
Director of Skating
Kecia@BreslowHockeyCenter.com 

Cleve Watson
Director of Hockey
Cleve@BreslowHockeyCenter.com

Hailey Powers
Office Manager/Event Coordinator
Hailey@BreslowHockeyCenter.com


Copyright © 2018 breslowhockeycenter2017